Blank Yacht Design, Tarp - Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Flensburg Halle/Hall B2, Erdgeschoss/Ground floor, Stand/Booth 216 Blank Yacht Design, Tarp - Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Flensburg Blank Yacht Design, Tarp - Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Flensburg

Aluminium Yachts


Aluminium is well known as a robust and reliable material and can be used for yachts of any size. To the proven alloys AL MG Si 1 and AL MG 4,5 MN came in addition a few years ago "Alustar". Alustar offers, with same specific weight, a much higher strength which is now close to that of steel. We use Alustar mainly for the hull outer skin, as for the time being it is only available as a sheet material.

We have made many designs from aluminium, yachts with deck house, swing keels, lifting keels, dog house, centre cockpit, aft cockpit and almost any other permutations for yachts with a length from about 9 m to 21 m.
Many of these yachts have been designed for world-wide cruising, one indeed for sailing into ice regions with reinforcements in the waterline area complete with reinforced frames.

Dieter Blank - Blank Yacht Design

Dieter Blank - Blank Yacht Design

Dieter Blank - Blank Yacht Design

Blank Yacht Design is looking for Successor


Blank Yacht Design is a business with far more than 20 years of experience in yacht building, yacht construction, design and engineering.

Here is the rare opportunity to take over, continue and expand the vast experience of a well appreciated enterprise.

If this is something you are looking for, contact me for more information


Dieter Blank
Email: blankyachtdesign@t-online.de
Mobil: +49-172-4105701

Blank Yacht Design, Tarp - Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Flensburg Halle/Hall B2, Erdgeschoss/Ground floor, Stand/Booth 216 Blank Yacht Design, Tarp - Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Flensburg Blank Yacht Design, Tarp - Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel, Flensburg

Aluminiumyachten


Aluminium gilt als robustes Baumaterial und wird für Yachten jeder Größe verwendet. Zu den bewährten Legierungen Al MG Si 1 und AL MG 4,5 MN ist vor einigen Jahren Alustar hinzugekommen. Alustar bietet bei gleichem spezifischem Gewicht höhere Festigkeiten, die eher in die Richtung von Stahl gehen. Alustar wird oft verwendet für Außenhautbeplankungen, da es zur Zeit nur als Plattenmaterial zur Verfügung steht.

Zu den von uns gezeichneten Entwürfen in Aluminium gehören u. a. Yachten mit Schwenkkiel, Doghouse, Hubkiel, Mittelcockpit, Achtercockpit, Deckshaus und vielen andere Details für jegliche Verwendung zwischen 9 m und 21 m Länge.
Viele dieser Yachten wurde für weltweite Fahrt entworfen, eine Yacht auch für Eisregionen mit zusätzlichen Verstärkungen im Bereich der Wasserlinie und mit verstärkten Spanten.

Dieter Blank - Blank Yacht Design

Dieter Blank - Blank Yacht Design

Dieter Blank - Blank Yacht Design

Blank Yacht Design sucht Nachfolger


Blank Yacht Design ist ein Unternehmen mit weit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Yachtbau, Yachtkonstruktion, Design und Engineering.

Hier bietet sich die einmalige Gelegenheit die langjährige Erfahrung eines anerkannten Unternehmens zu übernehmen und weiter zu führen.

Wenn Sie sich angesprochen fühlen, sprechen Sie mich an.

Dieter Blank
Email: blankyachtdesign@t-online.de
Mobil: +49-172-4105701